School Programs

:

CentralResourceTeam

​ADSB Central Resource Team ​​​

​​​​ System Administrators

​​Michael McCabe Frank Palumbo
​​System Administrator System Administrator
​​School Effectiveness & Student Success 7-12 ​HR & Leadership Development
​​(705) 945-7111   ext 10258 ​(705) 945-7111   ext 10258
​​mccabm@adsb.on.ca​​​ palumbf@adsb.on.ca 
Deb King Kristen Viita
​​System Administrator ​System Administrator
​​School Effectiveness & Student Success K-6/K-8 ​Special Education & Mental Health Services
​​(705) 945-7111   ext 10332 ​705-945-7111 ext 10258
kingd@adsb.on.ca viitak@adsb.on.ca​​
Nancy Rancourt
​​​System Administrator
​705-945-7111 ext 10____
rancoun@adsb.on.ca​
​​ ​Co-ordinators
Linda Kirby Marty Stilin
​K - 8 Student Achievement Coordinator ​K-12 Technology & Data Coordinator
​(705) 945-7111   ext 10292 ​(705) 945-7111   ext 10422
kirbyl@adsb.on.ca stilinm@adsb.on.ca​
​​ ​Program Team  (SAT = Special Assignment Teacher)
Tracy Reid Name TBC
​K-12 FSL (Core), 9-12 FSL (Immersion) SAT ​7-10 Literacy SAT
​705-945-7111 ext 10271 ​705-945-7111 ext 10509
reidt@adsb.on.ca ​email TBC
Name TBC Name TBC
​7-10 Numeracy SAT ​7-12 Literacy SAT
​705-945-7111 ext 10___ ​705-945-7111 ext 10336
​email TBC ​email TBC
Carol Trudeau-McEwen Kyla Faganely
​K-12 Indigenous Lead Teacher ​K-12 Well-Being SAT
​705-945-7111 ext 10271 ​705-945-7111 ext 10333
mcewenc@adsb.on.ca faganek@adsb.on.ca​ 
Joe Caruso Tyler Hankinson
​K-12 Technology & Data SAT ​7-12 eLearning Contact
​705-945-7111 ext 10325 ​705-945-7111 ext 10216
carusoj@adsb.on.ca hankint@adsb.on.ca​