School Programs

:

CentralResourceTeam

​​​

​ADSB Central Resource Team ​​​

​​​​ System Administrators

​​Michael McCabe Deb King
​​System Administrator System Administrator
​​School Effectiveness & Student Success 7-12 ​​School Effectiveness & Student Success K-6/K-8
​​(705) 945-7111   ext 10258 (705) 945-7111   ext 10332
​​mccabm@adsb.on.ca​​​ kingd@adsb.on.ca​
Frank Palumbo​ Kristen Viita
​​System Administrator ​System Administrator
​HR & Leadership Development
​Special Education & Mental Health Services
​​(705) 945-7111   ext 10258 ​705-945-7111 ext 10258
palumbf@adsb.on.ca  viitak@adsb.on.ca​​
Nancy Rancourt
​​​System Administrator
​705-945-7111 ext 10____
​​rancoun@adsb.on.ca​

​​ ​Co-ordinators
Linda Kirby Marty Stilin
​K - 8 Student Achievement Coordinator ​K-12 Technology & Data Coordinator
​(705) 945-7111   ext 10292 ​(705) 945-7111   ext 10422
kirbyl@adsb.on.ca stilinm@adsb.on.ca​
​​ ​Program Team  
Aurelia Pecheux
Heide MacDonald-Gjos
Monitrice de langues et du CECR

​​9-12 Literacy Lead
705-945-7111  ext 10217 ​705-945-7111 ext 10336
pecheua@adsb.on.ca​
macdonh@adsb.on.ca​
Stephanie Marshall Laura Alopaeus-Gomes
Junior / Intermediate Literacy Lead Primary Literacy Lead
​705-945-7111 ext 10227 ​705-945-7111 ext 10226
marshas@adsb.on.ca alopael@adsb.on.ca
Carol Trudeau-McEwen Kyla Faganely
​K-12 Indigenous Lead Teacher K-12​ Health & Well-Being 
705-945-7111 ext 10307 ​705-945-7111 ext 10333
mcewenc@adsb.on.ca faganek@adsb.on.ca​ 
Joe Caruso Tyler Hankinson
Secondary Numeracy Lead ​7-12 eLearning / TELT Contact
705-945-7111 ext 10325 705-945-7111 ext 10216
carusoj@adsb.on.ca hankint@adsb.on.ca​
Mike Poluk Vicki Aiudi
​JK-12 Technology and Data Management Pathways/Co-op and Experiential Learning
​705-945-7111 ext 10423 705-945-7111 ext 10261
polukm@adsb.on.ca​​ aiudiv@adsb.on.ca
Paulina Dunseath​
​ELL Itinerant Teacher
​705-945-7111 ext 10____
email: