About Us

:

Trustees

​​​
​​​​​​

Algoma District School Board Trustees

 
 
JenniferSarlo.jpg
Jennifer Sarlo
P: 705.942.5805
sarloj@trustee.adsb.on.ca
Chair - Sault Ste. Marie - Ward 1
Russell Reid
Russell Reid
P: 705.856.2861
reidr@trustee.adsb.on.ca
                     Vice-Chair - Michipicoten,                          Chapleau, Hornepayne

Wanda McQueen
Sandra Edwards
P: 705.779.2501
edwards@trustee.adsb.on.ca
Sault Ste. Marie - Ward 6
Harry Jones
Elaine Johnston
P: 705.844.9888
johnste@trustee.adsb.on.ca
First Nation Trustee
Susan Myers for web 2018 Dec 0130 (1).jpg
Susan Myers
P: 705.256.6128
myerss@trustee.adsb.on.ca​
Sault Ste. Marie - Ward 2
Sheila Nyman for web 2018 Dec 0085 (1).jpg
Sheila Nyman
P: 705.356.2819
nymans@trustee.adsb.on.ca
North Shore - Hwy 17

Greg Bowman for web 2018 Dec 0117 (1).jpg
Greg Bowman
P: 705.759.6130
bowmang@trustee.adsb.on.ca
Sault Ste. Marie - Ward 3
Joel Robert
Brent Rankin
P: 705.842.2552
rankinb@trustee.adsb.on.ca​
Central Algoma
Sheryl Evans Price for web 2018 Dec 0098 (1).jpg
Sheryl Evans-Price

P: 705.777.3405
evansps@trustee.adsb.on.ca​​​​
Prince, Unorganized Townships

Marie Murphy Foran for web 2018 Dec 0109 (1).jpg
Marie Murphy-Foran
P: 705.849.5242
murphym@trustee.adsb.on.ca​
City of Elliot Lake  
Susan Thayer
Susan Thayer
P: 705.759.5010
thayers@trustee.adsb.on.ca
Sault Ste. Marie - Ward 4 & 5



Sarah Fisher.jpg

Sarah Fisher Student Trustee - White Pines C&VS

Molly Taylor.jpg
Molly Taylor
Student Trustee -
Superior Heights C&VS
Katelyn.jpg
Katelyn Wildgoose
Indigenous Student Trustee
- WC Eaket Secondary School


 

Our Trustee Code of Conduct can be found on our Policy Page under  Section #2 - Bylaws, Trustees and Committees.