About Us

:

Trustees

​​​​

Algoma District School Board Trustees

 
 
JenniferSarlo.jpg
Jennifer Sarlo
P: 705.942.5805
sarloj@trustee.adsb.on.ca
Chair - Sault Ste. Marie - Ward 1
Sheryl Evans-Price 72ppi.jpg
Sheryl Evans-Price
P: 705.777.3405
evansps@trustee.adsb.on.ca​​​
Vice-Chair - Prince & Unorganized Townships

Wanda McQueen
Sandra Edwards
P: 705.779.2501
edwards@trustee.adsb.on.ca
Sault Ste. Marie - Ward 6
Harry Jones
Elaine Johnston
P: 705.844.9888
johnste@trustee.adsb.on.ca
First Nation Trustee
Graham Lidstone
Graham Lidstone
P: 705.759.2603
graham@dawsonkeenan.com
Sault Ste. Marie - Ward 2
Robert McEachren
Robert McEachren
P: 705.356.7620
bobcat@personainternet.com
North Shore - Hwy 17
Karen Morin
Karen Morin
P: 705.942.1042
morink@trustee.adsb.on.ca
Sault Ste. Marie - Ward 3
Joel Robert
Brent Rankin
P: 705.842.2552
rankinb@trustee.adsb.on.ca​
Central Algoma
Russell Reid
Russell Reid
P: 705.856.2861
reidr@trustee.adsb.on.ca
Michipicoten,Chapleau,Hornepayne
Gladys Wiggins 72ppi.jpg
Gladys Wiggins
P: 705.848.3026
wigging@trustee.adsb.on.ca
Vice Chair - Elliot Lake
Susan Thayer
Susan Thayer
P: 705.759.5010
thayers@trustee.adsb.on.ca
Sault Ste. Marie - Ward 4 & 5

Karlee_Webphoto.jpg
Karlee Reece

Student Trustee - Superior Heights C&VS

Esther Kang
Benn Fisher

Student Trustee - White Pines Collegiate & Vocational